Mocha

This is Mocha, my writing buddy.

mocha2.png

If you have a cat, you know they are drawn to computers. My cat is drawn to me and my computer. So that makes typing anything quite a challenge. She is by far the neediest cat I’ve ever had.

Typing with Mocha looks something like this:

mocha1  mocha12

mocha7  mocha11

mocha3

 

“Let’s take a break and watch something.”

mocha5  mocha15.png

“Done yet? I’m bored.”mocha8

mocha14.png

“Whatcha writing?”

mocha10

 

 

“No more writing until you put on the squirrel video.”mocha4

mocha16.png

The first person to claim writing is hard must’ve owned a cat.

So here’s to all the cat owners who know the struggle is real.

Happy writing!

One thought on “Mocha

Leave a Reply

