Wednesday Wisdom #1

It’s March!

I thought I’d use this Wednesday post to share some wise words and maybe even make this a weekly thing. For this week, guess who? Ze Frank! It’s been too long since he has graced these pages.

I probably said this on February 1st as well, but the first of the month is always a kick-starting kind of day. I feel positive and pumped and motivated and all around awesome. But unlike February 1st, I’m hoping that good feeling lasts past the 2nd or 3rd.

I want this video to inspire me and propel me to greatness. Can it inspire you?

Have a great March, everybody!

Leave a Reply

