Wednesday Wisdom #5

I mentioned once or twice or more that I don’t like pop music too much these days. This video showed up as a recommendation on YouTube, and I couldn’t agree more with what Corey Taylor has to say.

*FYI: Corey is a fan of the f bomb.

Yes, yes, yes. Amen. 🙂

EXCEPT:

I must confess something. I have been playing this song over and over lately. I can’t get enough of it. This guy’s voice mesmerizes me. Every once in a while, a pop song doesn’t completely disgust me. This is one.

Leave a Reply

