WW: John Green

For this Writing Wednesday, I give you John Green. Why? Because he is an awesome person. And that’s the only explanation you need. Case in point:

Man, I love him.

 

*Update: A twenty-four hour period must have magic in it. After whining about my lack of motivation and all the changes I need to make to my manuscript, I woke up the next day and tackled that beast ALL DAY LONG. Seriously, besides 2-3 hours, I stared at this screen. It’s not healthy and I don’t recommend it, but I got so much accomplished! I realize not everyone can devote all their waking hours to writing–nor should they–so I don’t take my situation for granted. But wowzers. It was cool. I haven’t felt that spark in so long. I had hoped I’d feel this way about a new project, but hey, I’ll take it.

Leave a Reply

